Nghia Luong # 1037388

47, Virginia

Nghia Luong #1037388

Augusta CC

1821 Estaline Valley Drive

Craigsville, VA 24430

EMAIL: Jpay.com (link provided)

Gender: Male

Race: Asian/Vietnamese

Sexual Orientation: Bi-sexual

Release Date: 2024

DOB: 7/19/72

Wants To Connect With: Both Women and Men for Friendship

Physical Description: 180 lbs. 5'6", stocky build, brown hair, brown eyes.

ABOUT NGHIA

My name is Nghia Luong. I’m half-Vietnamese and American/ They call me “Amerasian" . My mother was Vietnamese and my father American (white). I am 47 years old and I have been in prison for almost

25 years now.

 

I will be released in 2024, but I can be released on parole or pardon in the next couple of years, but my mandatory release date is January 19, 2024.

 

I was convicted of five (5) armed robberies in 1995. My total sentence was 67 years. I was born and grew up in Vietnam. When I was 15 years old, I came to the United States in 1988. I ran away from my foster home and ran the streets with the wrong people. My actions led me to prison in 1995. Both my mother and father died when I was an infant-that was told to me by my step-grandmother. I have no family at all and am an orphan.

 

I have never had a relationship with a man or a woman in my whole life. I am sill a virgin. I love trance music and all different kinds of other music. I don’t smoke or drink. I work-out every day. I get up at 4:30 a.m. every morning to meditate. I love nature. I’m very loyal and I don’t lie. I just hope to meet someone to share my life with. I have so much to learn. I am getting ready to get out of prison in the next couple of years. I don’t even have a home plan or anyone to rely on. I have made mistakes in the past, but I will never repeat the same mistakes again.

 

I just hope to meet someone who cares and who will love me …I will do the same to whoever loves me for the rest of my life.

 

P.S. I am not looking for someone to send me money. I am looking for a real relationship and to find love.