Albert Edward Kimber # Y33119
62, Illinois
Albert Edward Kimber #Y33119
Graham Correctional Center
12078 Illinois Route 185
Hillsboro, IL 62049
Email: connectnetwork.com (link provided) Check out Al on FB as well!
Gender: Male
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race/Ethnicity: White
DOB: 02/02/1958
Release Date: 2027
Salt and pepper hair, brown eyes, 5'10"
ABOUT ALBERT
Hey my name is Al. I’m 62 years young, people tell me all the time that I look like I’m in my 50's. I’m 5’10” 190 lbs. salt and pepper hair, long ZZ top kind of beard. I’m originally from California, married once many moons ago, 3 grown sons and 2 grand sons, all of them live in California.
 
I was a truck driver around the San Francisco area for 25 years. I’m a 5 time cancer survivor and currently cancer free for 2 years. I was diagnosed with non-Hodgkin’s lymphoma in 2011. I moved to Illinois to be with my brother. I was a single dad for 15 years. I moved here because the cancer and the stress from driving in all of the traffic for 25 years just burned me out. I didn’t own a home or have a pension or retirement.
 
So I gathered my dog and my Harley along with the rest of my stuff and made the 2200 mile trek to Illinois. I love creating things with my hands especially out of raw wood. I love to grill or cook on my wood pellet smoker, or go for rides on my Harley. I like Classic Rock and Roll and shooting pool.
 
Hopefully you will like tattoos because I have quite a few, as a matter of fact I got a tattoo when I was in Hawaii a few years ago. I’m not a career criminal. I’ve worked all my life. I don’t drink booze or use street drugs. In fact I have been clean and sober for 35 years.
 
Unfortunately I got very sick from chemotherapy from my last battle with cancer. The reality is I had to battle cancer 3 times in 2017 and the last chemo almost killed me in January 2018. So I’m here just looking for a friend to be my pen-pal.